The Provider Advisory Board

The Provider Advisory Board is a collaborative forum for Providers to formulate and provide advice to the NSAN Board & NSAN Employer Advisory Board (EAB), ensuring that the voice of the nuclear industry is heard equally from HE, FE and private training providers.

Clive Smith
Chair of Provider Advisory Board
STS Defence
Pete Doyle
Nuclear & Manufacturing Excellence
Gareth Hughes
Grwp Llandrillo Menai
Gary Jefferson
West Suffolk College
Ian Sinker
University of Cumbria
Kevin Parsons
C&B Services
Mike Wood
Aston University
Mark Burbridge
Mark Parker
Aspire Procurement Training
Mark Sykes
Beehive Coaching & Leadership Development
Nick Tyson
Coleg Cambria
Rebecca Dowling-Fox
Swagelok Manchester