Science Graduate of the Year

Pictured above (l-r) Rob Bell, Mike Roberts – YGN, Henry Preston - NNL and Paul Howarth - NNL.

Taking the title of Science Graduate of the Year, sponsored by the YGN, was Henry Preston from the National Nuclear Laboratory (NNL).  Henry studied a Physics BSc (Hons) and currently works as a Scientist.

Pictured above (l-r) Mike Roberts – YGN, Catherine Brearley – Sellafield Ltd, Sarah D’Lima – nucleargraduates and Rob Bell.

The runners up for the Science Graduate of the Year were Catherine Brearley from Sellafield Ltd and Sarah D’Lima from nucleargraduates.

More from Henry...